Saturday, July 13, 2024


 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INDIE Live Expo December 2022 (Online)

December 3, 2022 - December 4, 2022

https://indie.live-expo.games/en/

INDIE Live Expo Winter 2022, the sixth entry in the biannual live digital showcase connecting indie game fans all over the world with more than 57.5 million total views, reveals the show times, first content, and third-annual INDIE Live Expo Awards nominees. The two-day event takes place Saturday, Dec. 3 and Sunday, Dec. 4 at 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CET / 6:00 PM JST, broadcast in English on YouTube and Twitch with separate Chinese and Japanese broadcasts.

From INDIE Live Expo: We are an organization composed of volunteers working together toward the goal of increasing player awareness with regard to indie games. This committee was initially established by Ryu’s Office – a company providing marketing solutions under the banner of “making contributions to video games” – in order to create the INDIE Live Expo event.

Visit the News Section to search for event news and the Event Calendar for finding other events.

Details

Start: December 3, 2022 to December 4, 2022
Event Categories: , ,
Event Tags:
,

Leave a Reply

Use Google? Here's the Google Calendar version of the above!